• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hmm, a liitle question.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

SkyBlueSora

In how many years, they will make kingdom hears III ?
I mean, the KH , after the story of 2.
Its intresting, cus all the BBS and coded are going out now, and who knows what will be next. well?

Ordeith

Great Old One
Awards
I'm not good with estimation, (to say the least) but I'd say in about two years.

A

Audo

KH3 will most likely be 3 years after they announce they are working on it, imo.
KH2 was released 4 years after KH1.

TheNewXIII

It was said by some nut who thinks he knows something that it was going to be released in 2009...this is utter bull honkey...

In agreeance with Riku it should be coming out 3 years after they announce they're working on it....so just be patient! I am...but of course I'm almost half crazy waiting for 358/2 Days and BBS

M

Marluxia.light

I'm going to keep it short and simple. Hopefully around 2010-11

Sean

Ehhhhhh
Awards
It could be coming out 10 years from now for all we know =/

darkterra579

Its intresting, cus all the BBS and coded are going out now, and who knows what will be next. well?

why does everyone think ahaid that far?
ohh i know
because most of you guys have nothing more in your life then playing this game
anyway i think probbly about 3 or 2 years
not that it matters that much because we wil be buzy with bbs and the other games for a while

State

Awards

My first clean case is a simple question... Nomura (the director of the KH series) stated that BBS, 358/2 and Coded are a basic explanation on the plot of KHIII.

R.o.x.a.s

why does everyone think ahaid that far?
ohh i know
because most of you guys have nothing more in your life then playing this game