• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

gloomy_sorabat

Awards
I'm new myself, but I've seen a few other new people leave messages, so yeah hi I'm new to the forum lol
I am also relatively new to KH, having never really had consoles growing up, I didn't have a means to play but my friend loved the games and recently I decided to check them out!
I'm not quite caught up on the story yet, but I'm loving it so far and I am excited to see what comes and hope to make some friends here! <3

Phoenix

Legendary Member
Awards
Welcome to the forums! How far along in the story are you? You're in for a wild ride 😆

Keyblade Knight 1st Class

Awards
Hello and welcome to this crazy rollercoaster that we call Kingdom Hearts. Hopefully you become as obsessed with the series as the rest of us😁

gloomy_sorabat

Awards
Welcome to the forums! How far along in the story are you? You're in for a wild ride 😆
I just finished watching X Back Cover, I'm following youtuber Brian Hull's VOD playlist of the whole series since I don't have access to playing the games right now ( working on it, I wanna save up money to do so! )

I actually keep track of it in my about section by updating where I'm at !!

gloomy_sorabat

Awards
Hello and welcome to this crazy rollercoaster that we call Kingdom Hearts. Hopefully you become as obsessed with the series as the rest of us😁
I'm definitely loving it so far! <3

I'll probably like it even more once I'm all caught, I've been talking about it with a bestie of mine who's been into the series since we were like 12

Max

"There's always money in the banana stand."
Staff member
Awards
Hey there, welcome to KHI! 😁 It's awesome that you're getting into the series, and if you really like it there's soooo much for you to dive into!

Max